Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

LGBTQ+ Pride Parade

Friday, June 25, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Decorate your car for a Pride Parade!  Thank you Kamren Start for organizing the event.  Set up at ICC 10 am, parade start 11 am.

Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

Indie Chic Trunk Show

Thursday, July 01, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 02, 2021

Indie Chic Trunk Show

Friday, July 02, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 02, 2021

Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, July 07, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

Barefoot in Denim Trunk Show

Friday, July 16, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 17, 2021

Barefoot in Denim Trunk Show

Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 17, 2021

Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

Yale Wiffenpoofs Concert

Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mark your calendars - more details will follow shortly!

Poetry On The Porch

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 28, 2021

6 week poetry workshop series led by Hilary Clark. Sign up today!

Sounds of Summer Concert

Friday, August 06, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Come listen to Noto, an up and coming artist from New York City along with his band play at the Pendleton Yacht Yard.  And be sure to be ready to dance!!  Tickets cost $25 and $100 for VIP tickets which include a cocktail hour from 6pm - 7pm.  Tickets will be available from the ICC website in July.  More details will follow, watch this space!